
BEHIND-THE-WHEEL 
ADVANCED DRIVING 

WORKSHOPS 
Lewistown, Montana 

 
Download workshop calendar: 

MontanaDRIVE.mt.gov 
 

- June 8 to August 14, 2014         
- 7:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 
- 12 drivers each day  
- Registration fee $315  
($305 if registered by March 5) 
If your invoice is not paid within 30 
days of invoicing, you forfeit the early 
registration discount. 
 

TO REGISTER: Call: (406) 444-4432 
or e-mail registration information 
to: MontanaDRIVE@mt.gov 
 
Mail this form with payment OR 
fax this form to: 406-444-2955 and 
we will send you an invoice.  
 
Payment is due within 30 days. 
 
Mail this registration form to:   
 

OPI - Montana DRIVE 
PO Box 202501 
Helena, MT 59620-2501 
 

Full payment is required to 
confirm reservations. 

 

 

 
 

 
  

 

 

2015 Montana DRIVE One-Day Summer Workshops 
INDIVIDUAL REGISTRATION FORM  

(Please use this form if you are an individual paying for your own workshop) 
Please use the Corporate Registration form for multiple drivers.) 

 

ORDER DATE _______________________           PLEASE PRINT LEGIBLY 

 
DRIVER NAME ____________________________________________________ 
 
ADDRESS ________________________________________________________ 
 
CITY______________________________ ST _______ ZIP _________________ 
 
Daytime phone: __________________________________________________ 
 
E-mail Address: ___________________________________________________ 
 

  Payment (check or m/o) is enclosed (payable to OPI – Montana DRIVE) 
 
  Please bill me.    Send invoice via U.S. Mail      Send invoice via e-mail 
 

Requested workshop date and alternates: 
 
1st choice: ______________   2nd choice ______________ 3rd choice ______________ 

 
 
Occupation (please circle one): 
 
Bus driver School bus driver  EMS/First Responder Firefighter 
 
Truck driver Heavy equipment operator Electric/Telephone 
  
Law enforcement  Military   Government Driver educator 
  
Railroad  Other: ______________________________________________ 
 
 

Have you taken this workshop before?      _____YES     ______NO 
 

Notify our office as soon as possible to cancel or to send a substitute driver. 
 
Registration and Refund Policy:  Payment in full is required for reservation 
confirmation. Refunds are available as follows:  90% refund with 20 or more 
days advance notice; 50% refund with 10-19 days advance notice; or less than 
10 days—no refund, but you can send a substitute with prior notice. 
 
If you want to send this information via e-mail, please e-mail this information 
clearly typed to: MontanaDRIVE@mt.gov.  An invoice will be e-mailed back to 
you. Payment is due within 30 days.  Workshop is not confirmed until paid. 
Upon full payment, we will send you a workshop confirmation.   
 
  Send confirmation via U.S. Mail      Send confirmation via e-mail 
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