Content Standards and Instruction


Please sign up to receive the CSI 3 Big Ideas.

Friday, November 30, 2012, 5:16 pm

Please sign up to receive the Content Standard Instruction 3 Big Ideas and see archives via RSS.

Jael Prezeau, Director of Content Standards and Instruction, jprezeau@mt.gov, 444.3128
Terri Barclay, Early Grades Instructional Coordinator, tbarclay2@mt.gov, 444.0753 
Colet Bartow, Library-Information Literacy Instructional Coordinator, cbartow@mt.gov, 444.3583 
Chris DeWald, Science Instructional Coordinator, 444.3557

Cynthia Green, English Language Arts/Literacy Instructional Coordinator, cgreen4@mt.gov, 444.0729 
Jean Howard, Mathematics Instructional Coordinator, jhoward@mt.gov, 444.0706 
Sheri Harlow, Administrative Specialist, sharlow@mt.gov,444.9864 

We hope that you will contact us with your Content Standards and Instruction questions, needs, and ideas. 

For more information, contact Jael Prezeau, (406) 444-3128